• bg1
  • bg2
  • bg3
Recenzje
 
Perspektywy
 
Do zobaczenia 2016
 
  • Do zobaczenia
Redakcja
 

Piotr Brzozowski: piotr.brzozowski4@gmail.com
Barbara Doniec: b.doniec@gmail.com
Rafał Gawęcki: rafal.gawecki1993@gmail.com
Jędrzej Kościński: jedrzejk@hotmail.com
Katarzyna Kuca: k.kuca@onet.pl
Katarzyna Kunisz: katarzyna.kunisz@gmail.com
Judyta Mrowiec: paulinajudyta.mrowiec@student.uj.edu.pl
Marta Paszke: marta.paszke@gmail.com
Marzena Pitek: marzena.pitek@gmail.com
Viktoriia Semenska: semenska.viktoriia@gmail.com
Patrycja Skoczylas: p.skoczylas91@gmail.com
Jan Sławiński: anonimowygrzybiarz@gmail.com
Marek Sowiński: sowinmar@gmail.com
Małgorzata Sulka: mal_a_gorzata12@wp.pl
Luiza Wesołowska: wesluiza@gmail.com

Hide Main content block